点评

8.2
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.9
舒适度
7.8
住宿位置
9.0
设施
7.8
员工
9.0
性价比
7.8

点评

    Guo Bin
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年2月24日
    走路到地铁站大概10分钟左右,周围的环境一般,都是食市。吃东西很方便。房间很小,除了睡觉的地方,连放个大行李箱的位置也没有。厕所、浴室在屋外,冬天入住不是很方便。厨房超赞,配备了很丰盛的早餐,可自行食用。
    ludan
    cn

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年2月13日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Hiu Mei Wong
    hk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年8月18日

    Good value to experience Hanok

    Only the kitchen was a bit warm especially after a hot day.
    The owners are friendly, especially the lady was so lovely; covenient location, and airport bus stops nearby; the whole place was clean and tidy; room with double bed was cozy for one person with a backpack or suitcase; there was a nice sitting out area; and quite some choices of food offered to prepare your own breakfast, or you can cook your own food.
    Sarah
    ch

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年7月6日

    An unforgettable experience

    The host was really kind and helped me find my way in and out. I just spent one night there but I really loved the experience and would recommend it to anyone. The host even made me breakfast at 11:30 even though I was supposed to leave at 11:00. She was really kind and let me use anything I wanted. I rented a solo bedroom in the Hanok, it was small but comfy, the neighborhood is really peaceful although while passing through the many restaurants in the road I thought it was going to be really noisy, it wasn’t. I felt so calm and good in this bedroom, and the fact that there was an air conditioner saved me, since it was so hot and humid outside. I had the entire Hanok for myself since I was the only occupant that night. I loved it Thank you for your kindness !
    Esther
    sg

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年5月24日

    Good!

    There could have been more hooks and locks in the room for security.
    The place felt very homely!
    N Mathew
    in

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月22日

    Nice hanok experiance at a good price and great location

    Great Location, Close to Metro Station, Airport bus stop, lot of restaurants near by, very close to the palace. Nice Hanok house experience, rooms are nicely heated . Flexibility of the host in the check out time. Fast Reply to my queries , payment with credit card. Good value for money.
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日

    Close to everything :)

    Good location close to food ( restaurant ), Close to palace Close to train station
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月26日

    Had a great sleepover

    There was a small leak in the bathroom because of heavy rain but nothing that would make your feet wet.
    No noise from the restaurants around it. Very spacious, comfortable bedding and decent sized bathroom and toilet. The host didn't speak English that well, but enough to get by and she was super friendly. I was the only guest so it was nice and quiet for me.
    Tammy
    hk

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月9日

    The worse I have ever encountered

    We asked for a room for 5 people, but this room turn out to be a one-person room, or at most for a couple!!! We cannot open our luggage unless we roll up the futon. When we place 4 futons ( only 2 feet each) on the floor, we don’t have any space!! Ridiculous to call it a 5 people room! The electric plug is deformed!! What’s more, the landlord asked us to move to other house of hers so that she can accommodate a big group of people, another ridiculous!
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    HHO​
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年1月13日

    Great location

    I feel lonely that I am stay hear alone, because others have just leave when I coming.
    Near palace, bus station, subway, market and can walk to palace, city hall, duty free more and more. If you want to walk to this place.
    liam ben zvi
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月24日

    You won't regret your staying

    I loved the staff and the other guests. In addition, it is located next to several restaurants or shops.
    Aulia
    kr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月30日
    the bedrooms are small
    very homy
    Rhana
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月25日
    The host is super Friendly. Cosy and warm place. Good Hanuk Experience and great Location.
    in

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月20日

    Awesome

    I dont like toilet
    Evert thing is nice
    Marshal
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月13日

    The best Hanok experience with plenty of options to eat right outside your door !

    The lady who owns the property was very friendly and nice. She gave me cold ice coffee on my arrival day because it was so hot on that particular day. She smiles a lot and helpful, thank you so much for your hospitality!
    CLEME26
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月15日

    Perfect host, perfect guesthouse, perfect neighborhood

    Da
    cn

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年4月20日

    good location and experience

    the host is very friendly, just need 10min to 景福宫 by walking,the neighbour street has so many bars and restaurants, so high !
    Priscilia
    sg

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    be

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年1月18日

    So so

    Breakfest was disappointed, frozen rice.. milk that was all.
    It was really cozy room , and warm heating floor. Good location
正在载入点评