Recensioni

8,2
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,9
Comfort
7,8
Posizione della struttura
9,0
Servizi
7,8
Staff
9,0
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
7,8

Recensioni

    Hiu Mei Wong
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    18 agosto 2018

    Good value to experience Hanok

    Only the kitchen was a bit warm especially after a hot day.
    The owners are friendly, especially the lady was so lovely; covenient location, and airport bus stops nearby; the whole place was clean and tidy; room with double bed was cozy for one person with a backpack or suitcase; there was a nice sitting out area; and quite some choices of food offered to prepare your own breakfast, or you can cook your own food.
    Sarah
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 luglio 2018

    An unforgettable experience

    The host was really kind and helped me find my way in and out. I just spent one night there but I really loved the experience and would recommend it to anyone. The host even made me breakfast at 11:30 even though I was supposed to leave at 11:00. She was really kind and let me use anything I wanted. I rented a solo bedroom in the Hanok, it was small but comfy, the neighborhood is really peaceful although while passing through the many restaurants in the road I thought it was going to be really noisy, it wasn’t. I felt so calm and good in this bedroom, and the fact that there was an air conditioner saved me, since it was so hot and humid outside. I had the entire Hanok for myself since I was the only occupant that night. I loved it Thank you for your kindness !
    Esther
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    24 maggio 2018

    Good!

    There could have been more hooks and locks in the room for security.
    The place felt very homely!
    N Mathew
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    22 maggio 2018

    Nice hanok experiance at a good price and great location

    Great Location, Close to Metro Station, Airport bus stop, lot of restaurants near by, very close to the palace. Nice Hanok house experience, rooms are nicely heated . Flexibility of the host in the check out time. Fast Reply to my queries , payment with credit card. Good value for money.
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    30 aprile 2018

    Close to everything :)

    Good location close to food ( restaurant ), Close to palace Close to train station
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 aprile 2018

    Had a great sleepover

    There was a small leak in the bathroom because of heavy rain but nothing that would make your feet wet.
    No noise from the restaurants around it. Very spacious, comfortable bedding and decent sized bathroom and toilet. The host didn't speak English that well, but enough to get by and she was super friendly. I was the only guest so it was nice and quiet for me.
    Tammy
    hk

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,6
    9 aprile 2018

    The worse I have ever encountered

    We asked for a room for 5 people, but this room turn out to be a one-person room, or at most for a couple!!! We cannot open our luggage unless we roll up the futon. When we place 4 futons ( only 2 feet each) on the floor, we don’t have any space!! Ridiculous to call it a 5 people room! The electric plug is deformed!! What’s more, the landlord asked us to move to other house of hers so that she can accommodate a big group of people, another ridiculous!
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    HHO​
    th

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    13 gennaio 2018

    Great location

    I feel lonely that I am stay hear alone, because others have just leave when I coming.
    Near palace, bus station, subway, market and can walk to palace, city hall, duty free more and more. If you want to walk to this place.
    liam ben zvi
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    24 novembre 2017

    You won't regret your staying

    I loved the staff and the other guests. In addition, it is located next to several restaurants or shops.
    Aulia
    kr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    30 ottobre 2017
    the bedrooms are small
    very homy
    Rhana
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 settembre 2017
    The host is super Friendly. Cosy and warm place. Good Hanuk Experience and great Location.
    in

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    20 settembre 2017

    Awesome

    I dont like toilet
    Evert thing is nice
    Marshal
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    13 settembre 2017

    The best Hanok experience with plenty of options to eat right outside your door !

    The lady who owns the property was very friendly and nice. She gave me cold ice coffee on my arrival day because it was so hot on that particular day. She smiles a lot and helpful, thank you so much for your hospitality!
    CLEME26
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    15 agosto 2017

    Perfect host, perfect guesthouse, perfect neighborhood

    Da
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    20 aprile 2017

    good location and experience

    the host is very friendly, just need 10min to 景福宫 by walking,the neighbour street has so many bars and restaurants, so high !
    Priscilia
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    23 marzo 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    18 gennaio 2017

    So so

    Breakfest was disappointed, frozen rice.. milk that was all.
    It was really cozy room , and warm heating floor. Good location
    Hainny
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    3 gennaio 2017

    Helpful and friendly owner

    smell of the toilet in the entry area
    very hospitable owner
    Zairani
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,2
    24 dicembre 2016

    Good stay

    Too cold
    The bed was comfy
Caricamento recensioni...