Recenzije

8,0
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
7,7
Udobnost
7,6
Lokacija objekta
8,7
Sadržaji
7,7
Osoblje
8,7
Vrednost
7,8

Recenzije

    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    30. april 2018.

    Close to everything :)

    Good location close to food ( restaurant ), Close to palace Close to train station
    nl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    26. april 2018.

    Had a great sleepover

    There was a small leak in the bathroom because of heavy rain but nothing that would make your feet wet.
    No noise from the restaurants around it. Very spacious, comfortable bedding and decent sized bathroom and toilet. The host didn't speak English that well, but enough to get by and she was super friendly. I was the only guest so it was nice and quiet for me.
    Tammy
    hk

    Ocena gostiju

    4,6
    9. april 2018.

    The worse I have ever encountered

    We asked for a room for 5 people, but this room turn out to be a one-person room, or at most for a couple!!! We cannot open our luggage unless we roll up the futon. When we place 4 futons ( only 2 feet each) on the floor, we don’t have any space!! Ridiculous to call it a 5 people room! The electric plug is deformed!! What’s more, the landlord asked us to move to other house of hers so that she can accommodate a big group of people, another ridiculous!
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    HHO​
    th

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    13. januar 2018.

    Great location

    I feel lonely that I am stay hear alone, because others have just leave when I coming.
    Near palace, bus station, subway, market and can walk to palace, city hall, duty free more and more. If you want to walk to this place.
    liam ben zvi
    il

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    24. novembar 2017.

    You won't regret your staying

    I loved the staff and the other guests. In addition, it is located next to several restaurants or shops.
    Aulia
    kr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    30. oktobar 2017.
    the bedrooms are small
    very homy
    Rhana
    hk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    25. septembar 2017.
    The host is super Friendly. Cosy and warm place. Good Hanuk Experience and great Location.
    in

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    20. septembar 2017.

    Awesome

    I dont like toilet
    Evert thing is nice
    Marshal
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    13. septembar 2017.

    The best Hanok experience with plenty of options to eat right outside your door !

    The lady who owns the property was very friendly and nice. She gave me cold ice coffee on my arrival day because it was so hot on that particular day. She smiles a lot and helpful, thank you so much for your hospitality!
    svevaj
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    15. avgust 2017.

    Perfect host, perfect guesthouse, perfect neighborhood

    Da
    cn

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    20. april 2017.

    good location and experience

    the host is very friendly, just need 10min to 景福宫 by walking,the neighbour street has so many bars and restaurants, so high !
    Priscilia
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    23. mart 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    be

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    18. januar 2017.

    So so

    Breakfest was disappointed, frozen rice.. milk that was all.
    It was really cozy room , and warm heating floor. Good location
    Hainny
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    3. januar 2017.

    Helpful and friendly owner

    smell of the toilet in the entry area
    very hospitable owner
    Zairani
    sg

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    24. decembar 2016.

    Good stay

    Too cold
    The bed was comfy
    NeroneRex
    it

    Ocena gostiju

    5,8
    19. decembar 2016.

    Coackroach in the bedroom

    I was sleeping when I suddenly woke up with a big brown coackroach on my face. The washrooms are just not good, cold and dirty. Awful experience
    The staff was nice and could speak English properly
    Ivy C.
    my

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    28. novembar 2016.
    The room was too cold and there wasn't any heater or sort provided.
    The place is super clean and it is easily located.
    Linh
    vn

    Ocena gostiju

    8,5
    31. oktobar 2016.
    Room is small but convenient. There were a lot of things for the breakfast. A wonderful experience to spend one night there.
    Traveller
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    14. oktobar 2016.
    Hardly any staff on site except for first contact. Met the owner on the first morning, never saw a soul afterwards. No common room but the kitchen, which had only room at the table for two (and which was also the owner's office). Actually nobody had breakfast except me
    Comfy futon, spacy room
Učitavanje recenzija