후기

8.0
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.7
편안함
7.6
숙소 위치
8.7
시설
7.6
직원
8.7
가격 대비 가치
7.8

후기

    해돋이
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 12일

    덕분에 서울여행이 편하고 즐거웠습니다.

    주방이 더 정갈하면 외국인에게도 자랑스립게 권할 수 있겠어요. 냄비는 이제 갈아야할 시기인듯 합니다
    옛정을 느낄 수 있는 장소였어요. 편히 지내도록 배려해주시고 제비도 반가이 맞아주었지요.
    Miyoung
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    MIYOUNG
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    minam
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 4일

    펜션이나 호텔에서 느낄수없는 한옥 구조가 좋았어요~ 경험해보세요^^

    방마다 개별난방이 되지않아 끝방은 우풍이 있어서 조금 추웠답니다. 여행용칫솔이 있었으면 완벽했을것같았어요^^;; 그러나 바로 앞에 편의점이 있어서 괜챦았답니다~
    독채라는 장점을 최대한 활용할 수 있었습니다. 서울 종로 한복판에 조용한 한옥집이었어요~ 저희는 3대 가족이 모이는 자리였기에 주변에 민폐가 되지 않을까 걱정을 했었는데 주변눈치보지않고 가족들끼리 화목하게 보낼 수 있는 최적의 공간이었습니다. 침구도 넉넉해서 잠자리가 편안했습니다. 취사가 가능해서 시골에서 준비해온 음식을 오붓하게 나눠먹을 수 있었던것도 좋았어요~ 냄비와 그릇이 종류별로 충분히 있었어요! 다음에 또 기회가 되면 이곳에서 모이자고 가족들이 얘기했어요~
    MIYOUNG
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 12월 3일
    한옥이다보니 옆방에서 크게 이야기하면 들리기도 합이다.
    추운날 감기기운이 있었는데 절절 끓는 온돌방에서 편안하게 묵고 감기기운도 떨쳐냈습니다. 주변에 맛집도 많고 경복궁역에서 가까워서 이동하기도 편합니다.
    MIYOUNG
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 5일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Hyun jin
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    2.5
    2017년 10월 5일

    더블 부킹.... 완전 실망

    김치게스트 하우에서 더블 부킹만들어서 완전 사기 당한 기분이었습니다.. 한마디 상의도 없이 여행4일전에 무조건 다른데로 가라고 했고, 방 개수도 적은데로 소개했습니다. 예약 주의하세요.
    실제로 김치 게스트 하우스에 머물지 못해서..... 뭐라 말할 수 가 없네요.....
    MIYOUNG
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 9월 3일
    주방에 음식물 쓰레기 통이 보이지 않아 조식을 먹고 남은 것을 버리기 불편했습니다,
    세종마을에 있어 식사하기에 편했습니다. 골목 안쪽이라 사람들 소리가 전혀 들리지 않아 편안하게 휴식을 취할수 있어 좋았습니다.
    Esther
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 24일

    Good!

    There could have been more hooks and locks in the room for security.
    The place felt very homely!
    N Mathew
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 5월 22일

    Nice hanok experiance at a good price and great location

    Great Location, Close to Metro Station, Airport bus stop, lot of restaurants near by, very close to the palace. Nice Hanok house experience, rooms are nicely heated . Flexibility of the host in the check out time. Fast Reply to my queries , payment with credit card. Good value for money.
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 30일

    Close to everything :)

    Good location close to food ( restaurant ), Close to palace Close to train station
    nl

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 26일

    Had a great sleepover

    There was a small leak in the bathroom because of heavy rain but nothing that would make your feet wet.
    No noise from the restaurants around it. Very spacious, comfortable bedding and decent sized bathroom and toilet. The host didn't speak English that well, but enough to get by and she was super friendly. I was the only guest so it was nice and quiet for me.
    Tammy
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    4.6
    2018년 4월 9일

    The worse I have ever encountered

    We asked for a room for 5 people, but this room turn out to be a one-person room, or at most for a couple!!! We cannot open our luggage unless we roll up the futon. When we place 4 futons ( only 2 feet each) on the floor, we don’t have any space!! Ridiculous to call it a 5 people room! The electric plug is deformed!! What’s more, the landlord asked us to move to other house of hers so that she can accommodate a big group of people, another ridiculous!
    sg

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 1월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    HHO​
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 1월 13일

    Great location

    I feel lonely that I am stay hear alone, because others have just leave when I coming.
    Near palace, bus station, subway, market and can walk to palace, city hall, duty free more and more. If you want to walk to this place.
    liam ben zvi
    il

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 11월 24일

    You won't regret your staying

    I loved the staff and the other guests. In addition, it is located next to several restaurants or shops.
    Aulia
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.9
    2017년 10월 30일
    the bedrooms are small
    very homy
    Rhana
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 9월 25일
    The host is super Friendly. Cosy and warm place. Good Hanuk Experience and great Location.
    in

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2017년 9월 20일

    Awesome

    I dont like toilet
    Evert thing is nice
    Marshal
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2017년 9월 13일

    The best Hanok experience with plenty of options to eat right outside your door !

    The lady who owns the property was very friendly and nice. She gave me cold ice coffee on my arrival day because it was so hot on that particular day. She smiles a lot and helpful, thank you so much for your hospitality!
이용 후기 로딩중