クチコミ

8.0
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
7.7
快適さ
7.6
ロケーション
8.7
施設・設備
7.7
スタッフ
8.7
コストパフォーマンス
7.8

クチコミ

    Yasuhiko
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.8
    2018年3月25日

    少しがっかり。

    部屋の移動をゲストハウス都合でさせられた。何でも団体客が入ったので別場所に移動させられた。宿泊料のサービスも無かった。初日テレビが映ら無かった。二日目オンドル熱過ぎた。裸足で立てないほどに。。。
    ロケーションが良かった
    Rika Miyazaki
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2018年3月14日

    コスパが良いです。

    コンセントが使えず、充電が出来なかった。
    ロケーションが最高❗
    友美
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月5日

    全体的に良かった

    同時期に滞在して居た他の9人の外国人の方たちが台所を使って(布団を敷いて寝て居た為鍵を内側から掛けられて入らなかった)居たことが多く、朝コーヒーを飲みたいのに我慢せざるを得なかったり、調理しようにも台所に私物の食料などがあり過ぎて断念した。。 共有部分の使い方をもっと説明しておいて欲しかった
    オーナー手作りのキムチが食べ放題で嬉しかった。 洗濯機があって便利。
    Tomomi
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月28日

    まったり

    ロケーションが良く、近くに飲食店が沢山あります。駅までも歩いてすぐです。
    Miho
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月16日

    伝統家屋ハノクに泊まれます

    雰囲気がいいのと、床暖房ついているので布団でもすごく寝やすいからおすすめ。 キッチン冷凍庫にはピラフやパンが置いてあり、自分たちで好きな時間に料理できたので夜中にお腹がすいたときにも助かった!
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    5.0
    2017年11月4日
    コメントはありません。
    まーころんだ
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年4月26日

    韓ノック体験ができ良かった

    駅から近い、景福宮駅2番出口をでてすぐにパン屋を左に曲がり真っすぐ行く、途中に少し広い道を渡り、もう少し行くと左側に小さなコーヒーショップがあり、それを過ぎたら左に曲がると、その突き当りにあります。朝食もパン、たまご、牛乳、等色々と用意されていました、トイレも3こ有り、特別不便ではなかった、もしシャワーを一度の人数で使うと不便でしょうが、私達は近くのチムジルバンに行ったので大丈夫でした。
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月30日

    Close to everything :)

    Good location close to food ( restaurant ), Close to palace Close to train station
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年4月26日

    Had a great sleepover

    There was a small leak in the bathroom because of heavy rain but nothing that would make your feet wet.
    No noise from the restaurants around it. Very spacious, comfortable bedding and decent sized bathroom and toilet. The host didn't speak English that well, but enough to get by and she was super friendly. I was the only guest so it was nice and quiet for me.
    Tammy
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    4.6
    2018年4月9日

    The worse I have ever encountered

    We asked for a room for 5 people, but this room turn out to be a one-person room, or at most for a couple!!! We cannot open our luggage unless we roll up the futon. When we place 4 futons ( only 2 feet each) on the floor, we don’t have any space!! Ridiculous to call it a 5 people room! The electric plug is deformed!! What’s more, the landlord asked us to move to other house of hers so that she can accommodate a big group of people, another ridiculous!
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月16日
    コメントはありません。
    HHO​
    th

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年1月13日

    Great location

    I feel lonely that I am stay hear alone, because others have just leave when I coming.
    Near palace, bus station, subway, market and can walk to palace, city hall, duty free more and more. If you want to walk to this place.
    liam ben zvi
    il

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月24日

    You won't regret your staying

    I loved the staff and the other guests. In addition, it is located next to several restaurants or shops.
    Aulia
    kr

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2017年10月30日
    the bedrooms are small
    very homy
    Rhana
    hk

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年9月25日
    The host is super Friendly. Cosy and warm place. Good Hanuk Experience and great Location.
    in

    クチコミスコア

    7.5
    2017年9月20日

    Awesome

    I dont like toilet
    Evert thing is nice
    Marshal
    de

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年9月13日

    The best Hanok experience with plenty of options to eat right outside your door !

    The lady who owns the property was very friendly and nice. She gave me cold ice coffee on my arrival day because it was so hot on that particular day. She smiles a lot and helpful, thank you so much for your hospitality!
    svevaj
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年8月15日

    Perfect host, perfect guesthouse, perfect neighborhood

    Da
    cn

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2017年4月20日

    good location and experience

    the host is very friendly, just need 10min to 景福宫 by walking,the neighbour street has so many bars and restaurants, so high !
    Priscilia
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年3月23日
    コメントはありません。
読み込み中...